Horarios de atención

8:00 a 15:30 hrs.

lunes a viernes

Tels. de atención

(442) 2 24 02 06

212 96 24

01 800 000 2344

  Carlos Septién García No.39, Colonia Cimatario, Querétaro, Qro. Teléfonos (442) 212.96.24 y 224.02.06  
 
Nombre Cargo Correo electrónico
Dr. Javier Rascado Pérez Comisionado Presidente javierascado@infoqro.mx
Lic. María Elena Guadarrama Conejo Comisionada mguadarrama@infoqro.mx
Lic. Eric Horacio Hernández López Comisionado ehernandez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Noemi Oviedo Lugo Consejera Ciudadana noviedo@infoqro.mx
Lic. Pablo Olivares González Consejero Ciudadano polivares@infoqro.mx
Lic. Alejandro Hernández Ramírez Consejero Ciudadano ahernandez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Alejandra Vargas Vázquez Secretaría Ejecutiva avargas@infoqro.mx
L.A.E. Estefani Rincón Rangel Directora de Administración erincon@infoqro.mx
Abel de la Garza Rivera Jefe de Unidad de Comunicación Social agarza@infoqro.mx
Lic. Antonio Alan Camacho Sánchez Jefe de la Unidad de Relaciones Institucionales acamacho@infoqro.mx
José Manuel Flores Robles Jefe de Unidad de TI mflores@infoqro.mx
C.P. Norma Matus Rivas Analista Contable nmatus@infoqro.mx
Lic. Araceli Sánchez Hernández Analista Jurídico asanchez@infoqro.mx
Lic. José Mario Alcalá Gómez Analista Jurídico malcala@infoqro.mx
Lic. Georgina Esparza Aguilar Analista Administrativo gesparza@infoqro.mx
Lic. José Raúl Ortega Rivera Analista de Difusión rortega@infoqro.mx
Lic. Abril Suárez Romero Analista de Comunicación Social asuarez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Fernanda López Hernádez Actuaria flopez@infoqro.mx
María Eugenia Rivera Becerra Secretaria - Recepcionista mrivera@infoqro.mx
José G. Ramírez Martínez Notificador

jramirez@infoqro.mx